Hindi Vyakaran Class 6

CBSE Hindi Vyakaran (हिन्दी व्याकरण) Class 6 Notes, Video Explanation and Hindi Grammar Class 6 Worksheets are prepared in an interesting and easy-to-understand manner. Keeping in mind about the mental level of students of class 6 who may be studying in CBSE, UP  Board or any other State board as per NCERT syllabus of Hindi Grammar Class 8, every effort has been made to clear every concept in a simple or easy language. The syllabus of NCERT Hindi Grammar Class 6 comprises of the following chapters. Each of these Notes, Videos Explanation and Worksheets are given under the particular chapter, which you can access by clicking the relevant part of Hindi Vyakaran Class 6 Syllabus:

Hindi Vyakaran Class 6

  1. लिंग – लिंग के भेद (Ling or Ling ke bhed)
  2. भाषा (Bhasha aur Lipi)
  3. विराम चिन्ह (Viram Chinh)
  4. प्रत्यय (Pratyay)
  5. मुहावरे (Muhavare)
  6. संज्ञा-संज्ञा के भेद (Sangya or Sangya ke bhed)
  7. काल – काल के भेद (Kaal or Kaal ke Bhed)
  8. विशेषण (Visheshan)
  9. क्रिया (सकर्मक क्रिया, अकर्मक क्रिया)
  10. कारक – कारक के भेद (Karak or Karak ke bhed)
  11. सर्वनाम – सर्वनाम के भेद (Sarvanam or Sarvanam ke bhed)
  12. वर्ण-विचार (Varn Vichar)
  13. उसपर्ग (Upsarg)
  14. वचन के भेद (Vachan or Vachan ke bhed)
  15. अव्यय – अविकारी शब्द (Avyay – Avikari shabd)
  16. शब्द विचार (Shabd Vichar)
  17. शब्द भेद – अर्थ के आधार पर (Shabd bhed – Arth ke adhar pr)
  18. संधि – संधि के भेद (Sandhi – Sandhi ke bhed)

Class 6 Worksheets

We hope that CBSE Class 6 Hindi Grammar/Hindi Vyakaran Class 6 – Notes, Video Explanations and Worksheets will help in your studies and clear all your doubts.
Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

7 thoughts on “Hindi Vyakaran Class 6”

Leave a Comment